Send us a message

Feel free to ask

Have any questions?

  info@flbrokerage.com    Phone: 718-937-6180   Fax: 718-937- 7584

President
Aamer Sheikh   aamers@flbrokerage.com  Ext 101
Vice President
Shakil Shaikh shakils@ flbrokerage.com    Ext 101
Underwriting Customer Service Department
Fatima Batool fatimab@flbrokerage.com Ext 108
Marie Kumari mariek@flbrokerage.com Ext 109
Sherezade Houngbedji shereh@flbrokerage.com Ext 103
Rosemary filpo rosemaryf@flbrokerage.com Ext 114

Endorsements & Cancellations Processing
Rachel Boodho rachelb@ flbrokerage.com Ext 106
Fatima Saleem dinas@ flbrokerage.com Ext 118

Commercial and Personal Lines
Kishwar Hameed kishh@ flbrokerage.com Ext 107
Kevin Shakil kevin@flbrokerage.com Ext 112

Claims
Kimberlly Gomes kimberllyg@flbrokerage.com Ext 104
Accounting Department
Accounts Department accounts@ flbrokerage.com
Waqas azhar waqasa@flbrokerage.com Ext 110
SAFDAR HUSSAIN safdarh@flbrokerage.com Ext 111
FAHAD ISHAQ fahadi@flbrokerage.com Ext 117
SYED ALI RAZA alir@flbrokerage.com Ext 116
MOHSIN NAEEM mohsinn@flbrokerage.com Ext 105
FAISAL AMIN faisala@flbrokerage.com Ext 115